Think of Me 

Think of me in parallels; two truths.I am broken & complete. 

Only then will you understand how you can love me and hate me simultaneously,

Only then will you see that I have light and dark warring inside of me over a place to live like two homeless men in the rain soaked streets.

Think of me as a high & a low; two worlds.

Then you’ll understand the feeling of breathing and drowning at the same time,

Only then will you understand I am a condition, an understanding, an existence where there is no space or time 

just energy 

Only one of me will last

You are the creator of who I’ll be, your thoughts create a home for me, your thoughts of me are everything, your thoughts will feed the love or hate, your thoughts will bring the light or the dark.

How will you think of me? 

Leave a Reply

