Infinite

20140416-012400.jpg

If by chance there are an infinite number of realities
then by truth of imagination I have already loved you forever
If time were to stand still my love would just keep running like the waters of a storm
If the sun were to refuse to shine then I would love you through the cold of night
My love would keep you warm
If in one of those realities our love said no then I probably died alone
If I were to fall in love with another then it would just be a rehearsal
The truth of my love you own
See there is no possibility that you do not belong with me
There is no reality where you aren’t
My love to be
In imagining you are love personified and I am simply a vessel to receive your shine
If realities are infinite then surely my love is also

2 thoughts on “Infinite

Leave a Reply

