I Want You

20140222-164523.jpg

I want to love you like water
Invade every part of you
Flow through you gently and wash away your worries
I want to love you like fire
Engulfing you with passions
Turning you into the purest gold to adorn
I want to love you like air
Giving you life with all that I do
Renew your endurance and help you through
I want to love you like the earth
Be your rock when You’re weak and stumble
I’ll be solid and will not crumble
I want to Love you like a queen
So that I feel like a king in your presence
I want to love you through the seasons
Be all the reasons why you hold on to love
I want you

Leave a Reply

