Ecstasy

20140129-100019.jpg

Engulfed in the cold flames of vulnerability
I gaze through the night in dreams and fantasies
Glimpses of you invade my memories
My breath shudders in your wake
Your beauty so unbalancing
Nearly terrifying are the effects of your stare
Rare are the powers of your lips
Profound and nerve shattering is just one kiss
A smile that warms me into defenselessness
In absence my thoughts of you fling me into anxiousness
At random the memory of scent stills me into a state of nervousness
Absolute gorgeousness; tantalizing
Woman take it easy on me
Relent your evasiveness
Permit me to offer you recompense
Calm this infernal blaze within
Allow me to set you aflame with the same cold embers that consume me
Set me free into your consciousness
Grant me an audience from the depths of your sustenance
Bid me mercy and take me into ecstasy

Leave a Reply

