Love Without Ceasing

20140109-221016.jpg

I want to be in love with a woman’s spirit
The kind of woman who’s beauty seems infinite
Who’s depth knows no bounds and who’s affections can soothe the most painful wounds
I want to be in love with a woman who trusts
The kind of woman who opens the doors to her thoughts
One who lets me discover she’s not so different
A woman who knows what unconditionally really means and trusts me with her vulnerability
I want to be in love with her energy
The woman who personifies life
With confidence
The woman who appreciates her past
cultivates her present and hopes for her future diligently
I want to love this woman with all of me
With the passions of my dreams and all my subtle intricacies
I want to enjoy each other’s company like children
talk like best friends and make love to her mentally
I want to be a true man to a true woman
Falling deeper into her daily
Drawing Closer to the line of madness
Blurring the point of real and fantasy
I want to protect her preciousness
To be a fence around her imperfections and provide her with unfiltered intimacy
When I find her I’ll be hers completely
When I find her
I’ll love without ceasing

One thought on “Love Without Ceasing

Leave a Reply

